CEFC Hong Kong Non-Governmental Fund Committee
Contact Us | Add favorite  
中文  
Home > Diplomacy > Activities

World Civilizations Forum

 

CEFC has established China Academy of Culture, a non-governmental and non-profit organization, committed to disseminating Chinese culture. The Academy aims at promoting Chinese culture and the harmony among world civilizations by integrating and uniting cultural establishments at home and abroad,and building cultural communication platforms. The Forum focusing on the UN-advocated dialogue among different civilizations is held on a regular basis in the world’s major cities, where religious leaders of Christianity, Islam, Buddhism, Taoism and other religions gather for cultural dialogue in seek of universal ethics.

 

UN Headquarters in New York

New York Forum promotes exchanges between the western and eastern civilizations.

 

 

Nishan Forum on World Civilization · Beijing

Distinguished scholars and religious figures from China, the U.S., India, the Republic of Korea and other countries, attended the Forum. In-depth dialogues on “Faith and Human Spiritual Life”, “Differences and Similarities between Different Civilizations and Beliefs” and “Human Ethics and Social Development”, were held to explore the essence, differences, similarities, and value of faith and ethics among different civilizations. Views were also exchanged in the Forum to seek feasible solutions to challenges in today’s new landscape.

 

 

Nishan Forum on World Civilization · Qufu

Nishan Forum on World Civilization, under the theme “Human Common Ethics amid Different Beliefs”issued Nishan Declaration of Promoting Common Responsibilities of Dialogue among Civilizations.

 

World Forum on Chinese Culture in the 21st Century

 

The 8th academic symposium entitled “World Forum on Chinese Culture in the 21st Century” was held in Vienna, the capital city of Austria. This forum was hosted by the Confucius Institute at the University of Vienna, and was jointly sponsored by China Academy of Culture Limited, Chunghwa Yanhuang Research Institute, and Beijing Foreign Studies University.

 

 

The United Nations “2013 World Interfaith Harmony Week” Special Event

 

The “2013 World Interfaith Harmony Week” was held in New York, USA. Over 10 religious leaders attended the event with an aim to enhance mutual understanding, harmony and cooperation among all people regardless of their faith. At the invitation of the U.N., CEFC representatives attended the special event “United for a Culture of Peace through Interfaith Harmony” and delivered speeches at the General Assembly hall. It is the first time for the event to be ever joined by a Chinese think tank.

 

 
 
Home Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next End
 
CEFC Members : CEFC China Energy Co., Ltd. China Institute Of Culture Limited CEFC Shanghai Charity Fund
© 2013 CEFC Hong Kong Non All Right Reserved Adress:Rm 3401-08, Convention Plaza Office Tower, 1 Harbour Road,
Telphone:852 - 26551666 Fax:852 - 26551616 E:info@cefc.org.hk ICP:10040147 网站建设<> 中国企业港

香港中华能源基金会
联系我们 | 收藏本站  
English  
首页 > 公共外交 > 文化交流


世界文明论坛

 

香港中华能源基金会发起设立了非政府、非营利性的中华文化发展促进机构——中国文化院,以“弘揚华夏文化,和諧世界文明”为宗旨,整合团结海内外文化组织,打造文化交流平台,推动中华文化在世界范围内的繁荣发展。开展世界文明论坛活动,以联合国倡导的开展世界不同文明对话为主题,定期在世界重要城市组织基督教、伊斯兰教及佛教、道教等宗教、文化领袖进行文明对话,探讨共同伦理。

 

 

世界文明论坛·纽约

纽约联合国总部 纽约世界文明论坛增进东西文明沟通对话。

 

 

世界文明论坛·北京

北京世界文明论坛 来自中国、美国、印度、韩国等国家的著名学者和宗教人士汇聚一堂,探讨“信仰与人类精神生活”、“不同文明信仰之異同”和“人类伦理与社会发展”,寻找世界不同文明中信仰与伦理的内涵、異同、价值以及在新时代与新形势下面临的挑战和出路。

 

 

世界文明论坛·曲阜

尼山世界文明论坛 不同信仰下的人类共同伦理,发佈《通过文明对话促进人类共同伦理之责任意识尼山声明》。

 

21世纪中华文化世界论坛

 

由中国文化院、中华炎黄文化研究会、北京外国语大学联合主办,维也纳大学孔子学院承办的“21世纪中华文化世界论坛”第八屆国际学术研讨会在奥地利首都维也纳成功举办。

 

 

联合国“2013世界不同信仰间和谐周”特别活动

 

“2013世界不同信仰间和谐周”于美国纽约举行,十多位宗教领袖聚首一堂,增强相互理解、和谐与合作。香港中华能源基金会代表应邀出席“United for a Culture of Peace through Interfaith Harmony”分场会议,并在联合国大会会议厅发言,中国智库首次获邀出席这项盛会。

 

 
 
首页 上一页 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 下一页 尾页
 
CEFC成员: 香港中华能源基金会 中国文化院 上海华信公益基金会
© 2013 香港中华能源基金会 版权所有 地址:香港湾仔港湾道1号会展中心办公大楼34楼1-8号室
电 话:852 - 26551666 传 真:852 - 26551616 电子邮箱:info@cefc.org.hk ICP:10040147 网站建设<> 中国企业港