CEFC Hong Kong Non-Governmental Fund Committee
Contact Us | Add favorite  
Home > Partnership > Core Advisor Group


CHEN Lai Dean of the Tsinghua Academy of Chinese Learning, Professor of Philosophy Department at Tsinghua University
CHEN Ming Professor of Philosophy Department, Director of Confucianism Research Center at Capital Normal University
CHEN Xinhua President of Beijing Energy Club, Chairman of Energy Commission of the European Union Chamber of Commerce in China
CHEN Xinzi President of Hong Kong Baptist University
CHENG Siwei Former Vice Chairman of the Standing Committee of the National People’s Congress of the People’s Republic of China
CONG Yaping Researcher of Centre for World Issues Studies of Xinhua News Agency
DAI Yande Deputy Director of Energy Institute of National Development and Reform Commission
DE Quanying Dean of Law School at Xinjiang Finance University
TU Weiming Representative of the Third Generation of Neo-Confucianism, Professor at Harvard University
DU Xiangwan Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering
FENG Qiyong Famous scholar of Redology (academic study of Dream of the Red Chamber ), Professor of Renmin University of China, Honorary Dean of School of Chinese Classics of Renmin University
FU Pei-Jung Famous Sinologist in Taiwan, former Head of Philosophy Department and Director of Institute for Philosophical Research at National Taiwan University
FU Xuanzong Chief Director of Chung Hwa Book Co., Inc
GUO Wei President of City University of Hong Kong
HE Jiankun Former Executive Vice-Chancellor of Tsinghua University, Deputy Director of National Climate Change Commission
HE Jingyue Chairman of the China’s Network for Market Planning and Operation, President of Shandong Zibo Cuican Huaxia Cultural Industries Co., Ltd., Head of Cultural Industry Strategy Group in Chinese Culture B
HUANG Jisu Sociologist, playwright and Deputy Editor of International Thoughts Review
HUANG Pumin Deputy Dean of School of Chinese Classics of Renmin University
HUANG Renwei Vice President of Shanghai Academy of Social Sciences
HUANG Zhen Vice-Chancellor of Shanghai Jiaotong University, Deputy Director of the Energy Research Institute of Shanghai Jiaotong University
首页 上一页 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 下一页 尾页
CEFC Members : CEFC China Energy Co., Ltd. China Institute Of Culture Limited CEFC Shanghai Charity Fund
© 2013 CEFC Hong Kong Non All Right Reserved Adress:Rm 3401-08, Convention Plaza Office Tower, 1 Harbour Road,
Telphone:852 - 26551666 Fax:852 - 26551616 E:info@cefc.org.hk ICP:10040147 网站建设<> 中国企业港