CEFC Hong Kong Non-Governmental Fund Committee
Contact Us | Add favorite  
中文  
Home > Research > Academic Progress

Academic Progress

China Energy Focus 2014: Towards Clean Coal

CEFC released the English report entitled “China Energy Focus 2014: Towards Clean Coal” in National Press Club in Washington. This report is a summary of the translated views and opinions collected from the leading energy experts in China regarding the development and utilization of clean coal. It offers detailed analysis on the future development of relevant technology and corresponding challenges, and provided in a systematic manner the information regarding the latest updates and trend of the clean coal utilization in China to foreign readers using firsthand literature.

 

 

 

Energy Outlook 2015: A China’s Perspective

The English report entitled “Energy Outlook 2015: A China’s Perspective” is jointly released in New York by CEFC and World Energy Research Division in the Institute of World Economics and Politics of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences. This report notes that an optimization of energy consumption structure with a global impact will occur in 2030, and Chinese policies adjustments concerning new energy will contribute greatly to the improvement of the energy mix worldwide, especially in Asia.

 

 

 

China Energy Focus: Natural Gas 2013

The US has become an energy exporter benefiting from its shale gas revolution. As a country with abundant shale gas resources, China will turn around the current energy-scarce situation and draw the world’s attention once its resources are successfully developed. After organizing a series of high-end academic forums, CEFC issued its first English report, entitled “China Energy Focus: Natural Gas 2013”, in the United States. With ideas and perspectives contributed by energy experts and industry leaders from Mainland China and Hong Kong as well as overseas talents, the Report takes an in-depth look at the current situations and the structure of the natural gas industry in China based on the latest data.

 

  

 

 

“Report on the Twelfth Five-Year Plan for Natural Gas Development”

In December 2012, according to the general requirements of “The Twelfth Five-Year Plan (FYP) for National Economic and Social Development of the People’s Republic of China”, the National Development and Reform Commission and National Energy Administration jointly published “The Twelfth FYP for Natural Gas Development”, which provided important guidance on the domestic development of natural gas during the Plan period. CEFC published “Report on the Twelfth FYP for Natural Gas Development” after interviewing multiple domestic energy experts and collecting their opinions.

 

 

 

“China Eye”

“China Eye” is an international English academic journal focused on geopolitics, energy security, economy and culture. It aims to facilitate a better understanding of China by providing a forum for diverse views.

 

 

 

China First English Energy Journal: CEFC China Energy Journal

In collaboration with China Energy News, CEFC made CEFC China Energy Journal available in the U.S. market and held its press release in New York. In proactive response to the increasing demands worldwide in this regard, this China’s first English energy journal, covers a wider audience including global energy companies, energy researchers and the press with the prospects for energy development in China and its progress to date using first hand information.

 

 

 

 

The Quarterly New Perspectives on Chinese Culture

New Perspectives on Chinese Culture aims to offer a newer and broader prospective towards Chinese culture. By gathering the best minds worldwide in Chinese studies and sinology with a goal of achieving harmony between traditional culture and modern life, it strives to provide a wider audience with broader perspective and master pieces which interpret traditional culture and publish latest academic achievements.

 

 

 

 

Research Papers & Proceedings

“World Energy Situation and International Relations Annual Report 2014”

“The Nelson Report” Collection (2014)

“Balanced Trip -Obama’s Trip to Asia-Pacific in 2014”

“A New Chapter in Sino-US Cooperation - Collection of China-US Strategic and Economic Dialogue”

“Proceedings: New Energy Economy and Low-carbon Development Forum”

“Proceedings on Potential of US-China Energy Cooperation”

“Investment in US Oil and Gas Market”

“Energy Special Report”

“South China Sea Islands Sovereignty and International Disputes - On Harmonious Development of South China Sea”

“International Energy Information and Research”

“New Global Dynamics”

“CEFC Jiangsu Academy of Science and Technology Research Report”

“Proceedings of Seminar of Jiangsu Senior Decision Consulting International Think Tank”

“Collection of Research Papers by CEFC Academy of Science and Technology”

“Across-Pacific Cooperation - The New Future-Oriented Sino-US Relations: the Proceedings of Asia-Pacific Forum 2013”

 

 

 Series Report

“East Sea Strategy Manifesto”

“China Coal Chemical Industry Outlook”

“Russia’s Energy Strategy in Change”

“Interpretation of Abe Strategy”

“Analysis of 2013 Global Strategy”

“The Tumbling US Rebalancing Strategy”

“Energy and the Ukrainian Crisis”

“China and Cyber Security”

“China New Trend - Interpretation of Analysis Report by US Think Tank on NPC and CPPCC”

“Report on Current Sino-Japanese Relations”

“Analysis on Quadrilateral Cooperation of China, US, Japan and the Republic of Korea by the National Committee on US Diplomatic Policies”

“Cross-Strait Relations and the United States’ Role - Report on 2013 Sino-US-Taiwan Trilateral Meeting”

“Report On Related Suggestions of Shanghai Sustainable Energy Development and Distributed Generation”

 

 

Pokedex:

 

                       

 

 
CEFC Members : CEFC China Energy Co., Ltd. China Institute Of Culture Limited CEFC Shanghai Charity Fund
© 2013 CEFC Hong Kong Non All Right Reserved Adress:Rm 3401-08, Convention Plaza Office Tower, 1 Harbour Road,
Telphone:852 - 26551666 Fax:852 - 26551616 E:info@cefc.org.hk ICP:10040147 网站建设<> 中国企业港

香港中华能源基金会
联系我们 | 收藏本站  
English  
首页 > 能源研究 > 学术成果

学术成果

《CEFC中国能源焦点2014:清洁煤炭利用》

香港中华能源基金会在美国华盛顿国家新闻中心发佈《CEFC中国能源焦点2014:清洁煤炭利用》英文报告。该报告收集、整理、翻译了中国多位学界、业界专家对中国发展煤炭清洁高效利用的意见和看法,就清洁煤炭技术未来在中国的推广,及其将面临的挑战进行详细分析,并通过大量一手材料,係统地为海外读者带来清洁煤炭利用在中国的最新发展及趋势。

 

 

 

《2015世界能源中国展望》

香港中华能源基金会联同中国社会科学院世界经济与政治研究所能源研究室共同出版《2015世界能源中国展望》英文版报告,并在美国纽约举行新闻发佈会。报告指出,2030年将迎来一场极具影响力的全球能源消费结构的优化过程。基於中国的新能源政策调整趋势,将直接推动全球(特别是亚洲地区)能源结构的优化。

 

 

 

《中国能源焦点:天然气2013》

页岩气革命令美国成为能源出口国,中国的页岩气储量丰富,一旦成功开发,中国将彻底改变当前的缺乏能源的局面,引起世界广泛关注。香港中华能源基金会在成功举办多场高端学术论坛之後,首次在美国用英文发表《中国能源焦点:天然气2013》报告,汇聚了中国内地、香港以至海外的华人能源专家和业界翘楚,以最新的数据和最全面的角度,详细勾勒出中国天然气产业的结构和现状。

 

  

 

 

《中国天然气“十二五”规划调查访谈报告》

2012年12月,根据《中华人民共和国国民经济和社会发展第十二个五年规划纲要》的总体要求,中国国家发展与改革委员会及国家能源局发佈《天然气发展“十二五”规划》,该规划是“十二五”时期引导我国天然气产业发展的重要依据。香港中华能源基金会就该规划及中国天然气发展问题採访了中国能源领域多位专家,并将专家观点整理汇编,形成了《中国天然气“十二五”规划调查访谈报告》。

 

 

 

国际学术期刊——《中国眼》

国际学术期刊 《中国眼》以讨论地缘政治、能源安全、经济与文化等问题为主,并以英语编成。书中刊载的视点,从不同角度促进世界对中国的深入瞭解。

 

 

 

中国首本英文能源杂志——《CEFC中华能源》

香港中华能源基金会与中国能源报社合作出版的中国首本英文能源杂志——《CEFC中华能源》成功登陆美国,并在美国纽约举行首刊新闻发佈会。《CEFC中华能源》是中国首本以能源产业内容为主的英文杂志,是首次以英文的形式,用最宏观的视野,透视中国能源行业的前景,向包括美国在内的世界能源企业、能源研究专业以及新闻界全面展示中国能源市场发展的现状和前景,提供中国能源产业的第一手信息,以响应国际社会对此类信息日益高涨的需求。

 

 

 

 

《国学新视野》季刊

《国学新视野》旨在以更新更开阔的视野面對中国国学,集结国内外一流的国学家、汉学家,以一流的文章,诠释传统、发佈成果、拓展视域,以新的观念与理解使传统重新进入当代生活,力图做到曲高和“众”。

 

 

 

 

研究论文集

《世界能源形势与国际关係研究2014年度报告》

《尼尔森报告精选(2014)》

《再平衡之旅——2014奥巴马亚太之行》

《中美合作新篇章——中美战略与经济对话文集》

《新能源经济与低碳发展论坛论文集》

《美中能源合作的潜力论文集》

《投资美国油气市场》

《能源信息专报》

《南海诸岛主权与国际争端——兼论“和谐南中国海”建设》

《国际能源信息与研究》

《全球新动态》

《江苏华信科技战略研究院研究报告》

《江苏決策咨询国际智库高层专家研讨会论文集》

《华信科技战略研究院研究报告汇编》

《跨越太平洋的合作——面向未来的中美新型大国关係:2013亚太论坛文集》

 

 

系列报告

《东海战略万言书》

《中国煤化工产业发展展望》

《变化中的俄罗斯能源战略》

《解读安倍战略学》

《2013全球战略形势解析》

《面临失衡的美国再平衡战略》

《能源与乌克兰危机》

《中国与网络安全》

《中国新走向——美国智库中国两会分析报告解读》

《关於当前中日关係的报告》

《美国外交政策全国委员会“中美日韩四边合作会议”分析报告》

《两岸关係与美国角色——2013年中美台三边会议分析报告》

《上海市能源可持续利用及分布式发电相关建议的报告》

 

 

图鉴: 

 

                        

 
CEFC成员: 香港中华能源基金会 中国文化院 上海华信公益基金会
© 2013 香港中华能源基金会 版权所有 地址:香港湾仔港湾道1号会展中心办公大楼34楼1-8号室
电 话:852 - 26551666 传 真:852 - 26551616 电子邮箱:info@cefc.org.hk ICP:10040147 网站建设<> 中国企业港